A flexible managed workplace for your SME

The workplace of the future

Modern Workplace with Microsoft 365 and networking bossIT services is our scalable solution for the workplace of the future. Thanks to intelligent technologies, bossWorkplace creates simple and flexible teamwork based on Microsoft Modern Workplace methods and tools. Digitalizing the workplace improves work, productivity, collaboration and security regardless of location.

Boss Info accompanies and assists your SME throughout the digitalization process and expertly links the requirements of users and the IT infrastructure with bossWorkplace.

bossWorkplace is your flexible managed workplace with only one contact.

Download

Some of the advantages and uses of the managed workplace

  • Based on Microsoft Modern Workplace methods and tools
  • Uses the latest technologies to enable easier collaboration
  • Significant improvements in mobility, productivity, collaboration and security
  • Flexible scaling of the number of bossWorkplaces in your company
  • Optimally connects applications and infrastructure with Microsoft 365 tools and proven bossIT services

Why bossWorkplace is ideal for your SME

bossWorkplace offers a range of applications at fixed and predictable costs. In most cases, it does not require any new devices and, thanks to Azure Active Directory technology, it’s perfect for integration into public cloud services (even outside of Microsoft solutions).

Our Workplace solution has the optimum flexibility to adapt to your infrastructure and can be used both as a standalone and a hybrid with existing virtual desktop environments.

In addition, the Workplace significantly increases the security of your company-wide ICT. And features such as state-of-the-art malware protection including ATP (Advanced Threat Protection), disk encryption and groundbreaking identity protection features (MFA, AI) ensure a high level of protection at multiple levels.

Basic structure and concept of bossWorkplace

The 4 most important applications of the digital workplace

Mobility

bossWorkplace creates fewer dependencies and increases the overall mobility of your SME. In principle, anyone can work from anywhere, as long as an Internet connection is available. And third-party devices can also be integrated if required (bring your own device).

Productivity

bossWorkplace always provides the latest versions of tools. Simple sharing of information as well as direct communication channels increase the productivity of the entire company.

Collaboration

Collaboration with colleagues and people inside and outside your organization becomes much simpler thanks to tools such as Teams, SharePoint and OneDrive. And of course, all company-wide security and compliance requirements are met.

Security

bossWorkplace protects your staff from online attacks when working, no matter whether they’re working in the office, from home or on the go. Intelligent technologies continuously check employees’ accounts, and immediate steps can be taken automatically in the event of suspected cases or deviations from normal work behavior. bossWorkplace offers security thanks to state-of-the-art encryption and remote wipe. Security is also guaranteed in the event of loss or theft of a single Workplace in your company.

Some of the core functions of bossWorkplace

Go deeper 

Blogposts about bossWorkplace (DE)

13. June 20225 Min.

bossWorkplace – Client management (device management)

The flexible, modern and managed Workplace brings the office to where it’s needed. Learn here how you can make applications and data available easily and with the same use case as at the office workplace, regardless of location.

Go to blog article
Go to blog article
Go to blog article
22. March 20225 Min.

bossWorkplace – Focus on security

The times when a traditional antivirus service on your work device was enough are long gone. Learn here which services are today’s must-haves to give you optimum protection.

Go to blog article
Go to blog article
Go to blog article
13. December 20213 Min.

bossWorkplace – a well-managed workplace for your SME

The requirements for simple, flexible teamwork are becoming increasingly demanding. Do you find this a challenge? Then learn more about bossWorkplace.

Go to blog article
Go to blog article
Go to blog article

Additional modules (add-ons) and partial solutions

Our comprehensive range of solutions covers all your needs. bossWorkplace features can be expanded with add-ons or combined and integrated with other solutions from our product range.

Digital workplace infrastructure

Digital workplace solutions for SMEs combine Microsoft 365 features with Office services to create an ideal overall service package (ADVISbox). The corresponding support services are offered either as a cloud (ADVIScloud) or as a server service (ADVISbundle).

Digital Workplace ICT
Digital Workplace ICT

Valo Digital Workplace

The innovative intranet portal for the digital workplace: The integrated collaboration portal solution for company news, document management, digital project work and team messaging will become the central communication hub for the digital workplace.

Digital Workplace Valo
Digital Workplace Valo

ICT cloud services

Private, public, or hybrid: More and more SMEs are entrusting their data and applications to external data center service providers. Business applications are obtained on a subscription basis as Software as a Service (SaaS). The operation and processing of data is carried out securely and from anywhere with any end device.

bossCloud
bossCloud

bossDMS

The bossDMS document management system enables professional document management and gives you legally compliant, audit-proof electronic archiving of commercial documents in your ERP system itself. Thanks to the increase in the degree of automation of the workflow, you gain valuable time for your core business.

bossDMS
bossDMS

Maintenance (BITS)

Your ICT infrastructure is in good hands with the specialists at bossinfo.ch AG. Boss IT Services (BITS) give SMEs full control and transparency over the system maintenance of their ICT infrastructure. And they get all this at fixed costs that can be calculated and budgeted.

Maintenance (BITS, DE)
Maintenance (BITS, DE)

We are your expert partner

The workplace solution for your industry

The workplace solution for your industry

Our numerous industry solutions and years of experience with industry software empower your SME to achieve successful, tailored and future-proof digitalization. Whichever industry you’re in, we have the right solution.
Click to learn more about it (in German)

Some of our testimonials

Customers who have relied on us for years

Have any questions? We’re happy to show you what the modern workplace could look like for your SME.

Talk to our experts

Flexibler Managed Workplace für Ihr KMU

Der Arbeitsplatz der Zukunft

Modern Workplace mit Microsoft 365 und der Vernetzung der bossIT-Services ist unsere skalierbare Lösung für den Arbeitsplatz der Zukunft. Der bossWorkplace schafft dank intelligenten Technologien einfaches, flexibles Teamwork basierend auf Microsoft Modern Workplace Methodik und Tools. Die Digitalisierung des Workplace verbessert ortsunabhängiges Arbeiten, Produktivität, Kollaboration und Security. 

Boss Info begleitet und unterstützt Ihr KMU im ganzen Prozess der Digitalisierung und verknüpft mit bossWorkplace die Anforderungen der Anwender*innen und der IT-Infrastruktur kompetent.  

bossWorkplace ist Ihr flexibler Manged Workplace mit nur einer Ansprechpartnerin.

Download

Vorteile und Nutzen des Managed Workplace (Auszug)

  • Basierend auf Microsoft Modern Workplace Methodik und Tools
  • Ermöglicht dank neuester Technologien einfacheres Zusammenarbeiten
  • Signifikante Verbesserungen bei Mobility, Productivity, Collaboration und Security
  • Flexible Skalierung der Anzahl bossWorkplaces in Ihrem Unternehmen
  • Verbindet Applikationen und Infrastruktur optimal mit Microsoft 365 Tools und bewährten bossIT-Services

Darum ist bossWorkplace ideal für Ihr KMU

Der bossWorkplace bietet hohen Nutzen zu fixen und planbaren Kosten. Er erfordert in den meisten Fällen keine neuen Geräte und integriert dank Azure Active Directory Technologie optimal in Public Cloud Services (auch ausserhalb der Lösungen von Microsoft).

Unsere Workplace Lösung passt sich optimal an Ihre Infrastruktur an und kann sowohl standalone als auch hybrid mit bestehenden Virtual Desktop Environments eingesetzt werden.

Ergänzend erhöht der Workplace signifikant die Sicherheit der unternehmensweiten ICT. Dank Funktionen wie modernster Malware Protection inklusive ATP (Advanced Threat Protection), Festplattenverschlüsselung sowie bahnbrechenden Funktionen im Bereich des Identity-Schutzes (MFA, KI) wird ein hoher Schutz auf mehreren Ebenen erreicht.

Grundaufbau und Idee von bossWorkplace

Die 4 wichtigsten Nutzungsbereiche des Digital Workplace

Mobility

Der bossWorkplace schafft weniger Abhängigkeiten und erhöht die Mobilität Ihres KMU gesamthaft. Das Arbeiten ist grundsätzlich von überall möglich, solange eine Internet-Anbindung zur Verfügung steht. Auf Wunsch ist auch die Integration von fremden Geräten (Bring your own Device) möglich.

Productivity

Der bossWorkplace stellt stets neuste Versionen der Werkzeuge und Tools zur Verfügung. Einfaches Teilen von Informationen sowie direkte Kommunikationskanäle erhöhen die Produktivität der gesamten Unternehmung.

Collaboration

Die einfache Zusammenarbeit mit Mitarbeiter*innen und Personen in- und ausserhalb Ihrer Organisation wird mit Tools wie Teams, SharePoint und OneDrive stark erleichtert. Selbstverständlich werden alle unternehmensweiten Sicherheits- und Compliance-Vorgaben eingehalten.

Security

Der bossWorkplace schützt Ihre Mitarbeitenden bei der Arbeit vor Attacken aus dem Internet. Dabei spielt es keine Rolle ob im Büro, im Homeoffice oder unterwegs gearbeitet wird. Intelligente Technologien überprüfen die Accounts der Mitarbeitenden laufend. Bei Verdachtsfällen oder bei Abweichungen vom normalen Arbeitsverhalten können automatisiert Sofortmassnahmen getroffen werden. Der bossWorkplace bietet Sicherheit dank modernster Verschlüsselungen sowie Remote-Löschen. Auch bei Verlust oder Diebstahl eines einzelnen Workplace Ihrer Unternehmung ist die Security gewährleistet.

Kernfunktionen des bossWorkplace (Auszug)

Tiefer eintauchen

Blogposts zum Thema bossWorkplace

13. Juni 20225 Min.

bossWorkplace – Client Management (Geräteverwaltung)

Der flexible, moderne und verwaltete Arbeitsplatz bringt das Büro dahin, wo es gebraucht wird. Wie es Ihnen gelingt, Anwendungen und Daten unabhängig vom Standort einfach und mit demselben Anwendungsfall wie am Büroarbeitsplatz zur Verfügung zu stellen, erfahren Sie hier.

Zum Blogartikel
Zum Blogartikel
Zum Blogartikel
22. März 20225 Min.

bossWorkplace – Security im Fokus

Die Zeiten, in denen ein traditioneller Antivirus Service auf dem Arbeitsgerät genügte, sind längst passé. Welche Services heutzutage für einen optimalen Schutz Pflicht sind, lesen Sie hier.

Zum Blogartikel
Zum Blogartikel
Zum Blogartikel
13. Dezember 20213 Min.

bossWorkplace – überzeugender Managed Workplace für Ihr KMU

Die Anforderungen an ein einfaches, flexibles Teamwork werden immer anspruchsvoller. Für Sie eine Herausforderung? Dann lernen Sie bossWorkplace kennen.

Zum Blogartikel
Zum Blogartikel
Zum Blogartikel

Zusatzmodule (Add-ons) und Teillösungen

Unser umfassendes Lösungsangebot deckt alle Ihre Bedürfnisse ab. Die bossWorkplace Funktionalitäten lassen sich mit Add-ons erweitern oder mit weiterer Lösungen aus unserem Angebotsportfolio kombinieren und integrieren.

Digital Workplace Infrastruktur

Digital Workplace Lösungen für KMU kombinieren Microsoft 365 Funktionalitäten mit den Office-Diensten zu einem idealen Gesamtservicepaket (ADVISbox). Die dazu passenden Supportleistungen werden wahlweise als Cloud- (ADVIScloud) oder als Server-Service (ADVISbundle) angeboten.

Digital Workplace ICT
Digital Workplace ICT

Digital Workplace Valo

Das innovative Intranet Portal zum Digital Workplace: Die integrierte Collaboration Portal-Lösung für Unternehmensnachrichten, Dokumentenmanagement, digitale Projektarbeit und Team Messaging wird zur zentralen Kommunikationsdrehscheibe für den digitalen Arbeitsplatz.

Digital Workplace Valo
Digital Workplace Valo

ICT Cloud Services

Nebst klassischen Vor-Ort- und On-Premise-Services umfasst unser Angebot natürlich auch Cloud-Lösungen. Ein Webbrowser und ein schneller, sicherer Internetanschluss und Sie sind bereit für die Infrastruktur der Zukunft.

bossCloud
bossCloud

bossDMS

Das Document Management System bossDMS ermöglicht professionelles Dokumenten-Management und elektronische Archivierung von kaufmännischen Belegen direkt in Ihrem ERP System. Dabei gewährleistet bossDMS die rechtskonforme und revisionssichere Archivierung. Dank der Steigerung des Automatisierungsgrads des Workflows gewinnen Sie wertvolle Zeit für Ihr Kerngeschäft.

bossDMS
bossDMS

Wartung (BITS)

Ihre ICT-Infrastruktur ist in guten Händen – bei den Spezialisten der bossinfo.ch AG. Mit den Boss IT Services (BITS) erhalten KMU die volle Kontrolle und Transparenz über die Systemwartung deren ICT-Infrastruktur. Dies zu fix kalkulier- und budgetierbaren Kosten.

Wartungen (BITS)
Wartungen (BITS)

Wir sind Ihr Kompetenz-Partner

Die Workplace Lösung auch für Ihre Branche

Die Workplace Lösung auch für Ihre Branche

Unsere zahlreichen Branchenlösungen und die jahrelange Erfahrung mit Branchensoftware ermöglicht auch Ihrem KMU eine massgeschneiderte, zukunftsfähige und erfolgreiche Digitalisierung. Auch für Ihre Branche haben wir die passende Lösung im Angebot.

Auszug unserer Referenzen

Kunden, die uns seit Jahren vertrauen

Fragen? Gerne zeigen wir Ihnen auf, wie der Modern Workplace für Ihr KMU aussehen könnte.

Sprechen Sie mit unseren Experten.

Christian Zimmermann

Geschäftsleitung, CIO, Stv. Leiter ICT

+41 31 964 00 06
puevfgvna.mvzzreznaa@obffvasb.pu
Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Blogbeiträge zum Thema ICT & Cloud Services und New Work

IT- und Security-Check

Lernen Sie in dieser Ausgabe eine weitere unabhängige IT-Beratungsdienstleistung kennen: den IT- und Security-Check.

IT- und Security-Check

Einsatz von Antimalware Lösungen des Herstellers Kaspersky

Ist der Einsatz der AntiMalware Lösungen aus dem Hause Kaspersky mit Risiken verbunden? Wir unterstützen Sie bei Bedarf gerne.

Einsatz von Antimalware Lösungen des Herstellers Kaspersky

ADVISbox – die überzeugende ICT-Cloud-Gesamtlösung für Schweizer KMU

Die Ansprüche an den Unterhalt einer ICT-Infrastruktur und die Sicherheit (Cyber Security) werden immer anspruchsvoller. Für Sie eine Herausforderung? Dann lernen Sie unsere ADVISbox kennen.

ADVISbox – die überzeugende ICT-Cloud-Gesamtlösung für Schweizer KMU